Mai Jis Din Bhulaa Du (Single)

Gulshan Kumar & T-Series presents Bhushan Kumar’s “Main Jis Din Bhulaa Du”; a brand new song in the voice of “Jubin Nautiyal” & “Tulsi Kumar” featuring Himansh Kohli & Sneha Namanandi. The lyrics of the new song are penned by Manoj Muntashir; music by Rochak Kohli. The video is directed by Navjit Buttar.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?