Dil Pe Zakhm (Single)

Gulshan Kumar & T-Series presents ‘Dil Pe Zakhm – Audio Track’ Sung by Jubin Nautiyal, featuring Gurmeet Choudhary, Arjun Bijlani & Kashika Kapoor, composed by Rochak Kohli, lyrics are penned by Manoj Muntashir, directed by Ashish Panda.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?